District 7-4A Division I’s All-District selections for the 2016 football season were recently announced, and Coach Jason Heath’s Anna Coyotes are well-represented. First-Team picks include seniors Daunte Rose, Lawrence Goade, Donald Maloid and Antonio Barragan, as well as juniors Keelan Crosby, Josiah Ivery and Antonio Moon.

The detailed list of Anna’s honorees is below, including Second-Team picks, Honorable Mentions and Academic All-District selections.

First team

Running back: Daunte Rose - Sr.

Wide receiver: Donald Maloid - Sr.

Quarterback: Lawrence Goade - Sr.

Inside linebacker: Antonio Barragan - Sr.

Outside linebacker: Antonio Moon - Jr.

Safety: Keelan Crosby - Jr.

Defensive end: Josiah Ivery - Jr.

Second team

Wide receiver: Steven Lee - Sr.

Offensive tackle: Dillon Rollins - Sr.

Offensive guard: Jacob Perez - Jr.

Defensive end: Bubba Jones - Jr.

Honorable mention

Outside linebacker: Johnathan Venable - Sr.

Center: Koy Harris - Sr.

Defensive tackle: Blake Tredway - Jr.

Offensive guard: Jeran Lewis - Jr.

Offensive tackle: Zach Howard - Soph.

Academic All-District

Donald Maloid

Lawrence Goade

Antonio Barragan

Dillon Rollins

Koy Harris

Johnathan Venable

Travis Shouse

Christopher Tracy

Jacob Perez

William Mauldin

Antonio Moon

Zach Howard