Seven Anna Coyote soccer players earned recognition on the 17-4A All-District list after their play in the 2013 season.

AJ Jones and Eduardo Flores earned superlative awards — Jones as the Goalkeeper of the Year for the district and Flores as the Co-newcomer of the Year.

Alan Segura and AJ Jones were named to the first team, while Ben Monteon and Samuel Oku were named to the second team. Calab Wycoff earned honorable mention.

Goalkeeper of the Year:

AJ Jones – Sr.

Co-Newcomer of the Year:

Eduardo Flores – Fr.

1st Team All-District:

Alan Segura – Jr.

AJ Jones – Sr.

2nd Team All-District:

Ben Monteon – Sr.

Samuel Oku – Jr.

Honorable Mention:

Caleb Wycoff - Sr.