Collin College named the following students to the Dean’s List for the fall 2016 semester. Each achieved a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.99 while completing at least 12 credit hours.

The Dean’s List includes:


Brett Allen

Nicholas Bert

Aubrey Bradshaw

Joe Coleman

Ashley Gross

Garrett Jackson

Toluwani Junaid

Christian McNamee

Jordan Miller

Kyrsten Oliver-Blakeman

Carla Page

Anna-Alicia Ramirez

Dylan Rodriguez

Clayton Sherman

Tanner Terry

Matthew Tomiello


Allison Crawford

Galen Darke

Danielle Dotson

Evan Gomez

Natalie Klohr

Thera Rieri Mureithi

Amanda Nguwo

Audrey Smith

Jalika Sowe

Tyler Woodley

MidAmerica Nazarene University announces fall 2016 Honor Roll

OLATHE, Kan. — MidAmerica Nazarene University recently announced its President’s, Dean’s List and Honor Roll for the fall 2016 semester. A total of 372 students qualified for one of the honors.

All students in traditional programs carrying 12 semester hours or more with a term GPA from 3.2 to 4.0 may qualify for one of these academic honors. Neutral credit hours are excluded from the calculation and reduce the course load used to figure the honor. The President’s List is a 4.0 grade point average for the semester; Dean’s List ranges from 3.5 to 3.99; and the Honor Roll is 3.2 to 3.49.

Local Honor Roll students include Lyndsee L Johnson of Melissa, Texas.